Readings, signings, and other foofarraw

John Toren - All the Things You Are

Saturday, September 9, 2 p.m. (signing) Barnes & Noble HarMar

 

Matt Schuth - Nature at Our Doorstep

Sunday, September 10 - 2 p.m. (signing) Barnes & Noble HarMar
Thursday, October 26, 7 p.m., Magers & Quinn, 31st and Hennepin

Norita Dittberner-Jax - Crossing the Waters

Friday, Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m. Banfill-Locke Art Center
Sunday, Sept 17, 2 - 3:30 / Virginia Street Church,
read and reception (located one block east of WA Frost in Saint Paul)
Wednesday, October 4, 7 p.m. Magers & Quinn, 31st and Hennepin
Wednesday, Oct 4, 7 p.m., Magers & Quinn (w. Sharon Chmielarz)
Monday, November 13, 7 p.m. Commom Good Books (w Michael Dennis Browne and Cypher Garden)
November 30, 4 p.m., Coffman Union Bookstore (with Michael Dennis Browne)
Thursday, Dec 7, 7 p.m., Subtext, downtown St. Paul w. Margot Galt
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 7:30, University Club, reading w. other readers

 

 

Margaret Hasse - Between Us

Thursday, September 14, 7 p.m., Subtext, St. Paul (w. Maryann Corbett)

Sharon Chmielarz - Little Eternities

Tuesday, Sept 19, 7:30 / University Club
Wednesday, Sept. 27, 7 p.m. Birchbark Books, 2115 W. 21st Street
Wednesday, October 4, 7 p.m. Magers & Quinn (w. Norita Dittberner-Jax)
Saturday, Oct 14, signing at Rain Taxi book festival (Nodin Press table)
November 1-4, Presenter and reader at North Shore Readers and Writers Festival, Grand Marias, MN
Nov. 9, 7 p.m.: reading with Michael Dennis Browne and Angela Shannon to the music of Laura Mackenzie at the Benedictine Center of St. Paul’s Monastery, 2675 Benet Rd. St. Paul, MN  55109
Sunday, November 12, 4 p.m., reading with Joyce Sutphen and Tim Nolan at Common Good Books, St. Paul.
Thursday, December 7th, 7 p.m., Subtext, downtown St. Paul

Dale Schwie - Taking Sides with the Sun

Sunday, October 1, 2 p.m. (signing) Barnes & Noble HarMar
Thursday, October 12, Magers & Quinn, 31st and Hennepin

 

Michael Dennis Browne - Chimes

Friday, November 3, 7 p.m. Magers & Quinn, Mpls.
Monday, November 13 at 7 p.m. Common Good Books, St. Paul (with Norita Dittberner-Jax and Mary Rummel)
November 30, 4 p.m., Coffman Union Bookstore (with Norita Dittberner-Jax)

 

© 2004-14 Nodin Press